Skip To Main Content |
-A A +A

HEAD OFFICE

National Research Development Corporation
20-22, Zamroodpur Community Centre Kailash Colony Extn. New Delhi - 110048
General E-mail :write2@nrdc.in 
EPABX NO. +91-11-29240401 to +91-11-29240407  Fax   +91-11-29240409 / 29240410

Office Timings:  Monday to Friday (9:30 AM to 5:30 AM)

GSTIN No: 07AAACN2025K2ZO


OUTREACH CENTRES

DIVISIONS AND CONTACT Nos. of  OFFICIALS 

General E-mail :write2@nrdc.in  
EPABX NO. +91-11-29240401 to +91-11-29240407 : Fax   +91-11-29240409 / 29240410

 

Dr. H. Purushotham
Chairman and Managing Director  

+91-11-29241212 (D)
EPBAX Extn - 210

Mobile: +919599229217
Email: cmdnrdc@nrdc.in

Smt. Shakuntla Dawar
Principal Private Secretary (PPS)

+91-11-29241212 (D)
EPBAX Extn - 214 
Mobile: +919910496566
Email: shakuntladawar@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, PRIZE AWARD

Shri D. C. Joshi
Chief

EPBAX Extn – 323
+91-11-29231891 (D)
(R) +91-11-22114165
Mobile : +919910496565
Email: dcjoshi@nrdc.in 

Startup & Incubation Division

Dr. Sanjeeva Kumar Majumdar
Manager

Mobile: +919310031212
Email: sanjeev@nrdc.in

Ms. Dipanithya Banerjee
IP/Technology Analyst

Ms. Fatema Motiwala
IP/Technology Analyst

Ms. Varsha Padhi
IP/Technology Analyst

 

+91-11-29240401-07
Extn: 104 

Prize Award 

Dr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava
Manager

EPBAX Extn - 321
(R) +91-11-28032069
Mobile : +919818995833
Email:asrivastava@nrdc.in 

 

Smt. Sharda
Documentation Officer

 

EPBAX Extn - 324
(R) +91-11-26124879
Email: sharda@nrdc.in

Business Development - Life Sciences

Shri Amitabh Mishra
Sr. Manager


EPBAX Extn - 221

(R) +91-120-2583052

Mobile : +919910496557

Email:amishra@nrdc.in
 

IPR, PROMOTIONAL PROGRAMME, CORP. COMMUNICATIONS, EXHIBITION, PUBLICATION, HINDI IMPLEMENTATION, RECORDS, PURCHASE, ROYALTY, LIBRARY, GHANA PROJECT, IPFC Bengaluru
 
Shri N G Lakshminarayan
Chief

EPBAX Extn - 439
+91-11-29232325 (D)
Mobile: +919945204755
Email: lnarayan@nrdc.in


IPR
 
Shri V K Jain
 Sr. Manager

EPBAX Extn - 222
(R) +91-11-22053426
Mobile: +919717377114
Email: vkjain@nrdc.in

Dr. Sanjeeva Kumar Majumdar
Manager

Mobile: +919310031212
Email: sanjeev@nrdc.in

Shri Kamal Kishore
Executive Officer (IPR)

EPBAX Extn - 217
Email: kkishore@nrdc.in

Promotional Programme

 Shri R B Gondane
Manager

 

EPBAX Extn - 441
(R) +91-120-2881376
Mobile : 9910496554
Emailrgondane@nrdc.in

 Shri Vikas Anand
Deputy Manager

EPBAX Extn - 223
(R) +91-11-27488916
Email: vanand@nrdc.in 


Corporate Communication & Exhibition
 

Dr Naresh Kumar
Sr. Manager (HI & RM)

EPBAX Extn - 328
(R) +91-11-27020295
Mobile : +919560867788
Email:nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Publication

Shri R K Anthwal
Consltant Editor

EPBAX Extn - 322
(R) +91-11-27026561
Mobile : +919910995859
Email:rkanthwal@nrdc.in

Shri Khem Chand
Section Officer

EPBAX Extn - 217
Email:khemchand@nrdc.in 


Hindi Implementation, Records, Library  
 
Dr Naresh Kumar 
Sr. Manager(HI @ RM)

EPBAX Extn - 328
(R) +91-11-27020295
Mobile : 
Email: nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Smt. Smita Prasar
Sr. Executive Officer (Hindi)

EPBAX Extn - 348
(R) +91-11-28534438
Mobile : +919968703431
Email: smitap@nrdc.in


Purchase
 

Dr Naresh Kumar
Sr. Manager (HI & RM)

EPBAX Extn - 328
(R) +91-11-27020295
Mobile :+919560867788
Email:nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Shri Narender Kumar
Sr. Executive Officer (R)

EPBAX Extn - 434
(R) +91-11-25364049
Mobile :+919910896999
Emailnarenderk@nrdc.in 


Royalty  
 

Dr Naresh Kumar
Sr. Manager (HI & RM)

EPBAX Extn - 328
(R) +91-11-27020295
Mobile : +919560867788
Email:nareshkumar@nrdc.in 

 

Shri Narender Kumar
Sr. Executive Officer (R)

EPBAX Extn - 434
(R) +91-11-25364049
(D) +91-11-29240408
Mobile : +919910896999
Emailnarenderk@nrdc.in 

Shri R K Chaurasia
Accounts Officer

EPBAX Extn - 117
(R) +91-11-22524767
(D) +91-11-29240408
Mobile : +919968099901

Email: rkchaurasia@nrdc .in 

Shri Rajender Kumar
Executive PS

EPBAX Extn - 434
(R) +91-11-26461044
Mobile : +919818848459
Email: rajenderk@nrdc.in

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Superintendent

EPBAX Extn - 324
Email:rksharma@nrdc.in

IPFC, Bengaluru

 

2nd Floor, Department of Agricultural Marketing, 
Co-operation & Business Management Building
University of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK Campus
Bengaluru - 560 065

Email: ipfc@nrdc.in
Tel: +91-80-23430266

Business Development - Mechanical, Metallurgy & Civil Engineering Sciences

Shri Aditya Sharma
Trainee Technology Transfer

EPBAX Extn - 441
Mobile: +918802194881
Email: aditya.nrdc@gmail.com

IPFC, Visakhapatnam

1st Floor, Sunrise Incubation Hub,
Sunrise Tower,HillNo-3,Plot No 13 &14,
Madhurwada, Rushikonda,
Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh-530045.
Email: bksahu@nrdc.in
Tel: +91-9810104163

Shri Bijay Kumar Sahu
Manager

Mobile: +919810104163
Email: bksahu@nrdc.in

Shri Mahesh.S.Reddy
IPFC Coordinator

 Mobile: +91-9849106864
 Email: msreddy@nrdc.in
 

PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATION,  LEGAL, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 

Shri R K Nangia
Company Secretary (D) & Incharge (P&A)

EPBAX Extn - 215
(R) +91-11-22160822
Mobile : +919910496553
Email: rknangia@nrdc.in


Personnel & Administration 
 
 

Shri Gurcharan Singh
Personel & Admn. Officer

EPBAX Extn - 105
Mobile : +919910995855
Email: gurcharansingh@nrdc.in 

  

Shri Arvind Kaushik
Section Officer

EPBAX Extn - 109
(R) +91-11-22148709
Mobile : +919910995861
Email: akaushik@nrdc.in

 


Stores, Reception 
 
 

Shri Arvind Kaushik
Section Officer

EPBAX Extn - 109
(R) +91-11-22148709
Mobile : +919910995861
Email: akaushik@nrdc.in

 

Smt. Kiran Sinha
Section Officer

EPBAX Extn - 9
Mobile : +919910995866
Email: ksinha@nrdc.in


Legal 
 
 

Shri D V Singh
Consultant (Legal)

EPBAX Extn – 102
(R) +91-11-28540650
Mobile : +919818001058
Email: dvsingh@nrdc.in

 

Shri Padam Bahadur
Executive Officer

EPBAX Extn - 127
(R) +91-11-22183705
Mobile : +919717501888
Email: pbahadur@nrdc.in


Information Technology  
 
 

Shri Subodh Chawla
Chief (TC & IT)

 EPBAX Extn - 446
(R) +91-11-26278588
Email: schawla@nrdc.in

Shri Abhishek Gautam
Deputy Manager (IT)

EPBAX Extn - 103
Mobile: +91-7827538959
Email: agautam@nrdc.in

Shri Avisek Ghosh
Executive (IT) 

EPBAX Extn - 103
Mobile: +91-9716149157
Email:aghosh@nrdc.in


Finance & Accounts 
 
 

 Shri A K Chalia
Sr. Accounts Officer

 EPBAX Extn - 454
(R) +91-11-27305908
Email: akchalia@nrdc.in

Shri Sanat Bose
Sr. Accounts Officer

EPBAX Extn - 453
(R) +91-11-26029433
Mobile :+919971209482
Email: sbose@nrdc.in

Shri Ravinder Kumar
Accounts Officer

EPBAX Extn - 451
Email: ravinderk@nrdc.in 

Shri Mukesh Kashyap
Sections Officer

EPBAX Extn – 456
(R) +91-11-23814005
Mobile : +918800522112
Email: mkashyap@nrdc.in


Technical Co-ordination
 
 
Shri Subodh Chawla
Chief (TC & IT)

EPBAX Extn - 446
(R) +91-11-26278588
Email: schawla@nrdc.in

 

Shri A P Singh
Manager

EPBAX Extn – 328
(R) +91-11-28540650
Mobile : +919910496550
Email: apsingh@nrdc.in


Company Affairs  
 
Shri R K Nangia
Company Secretary (D)

EPBAX Extn - 215
(R) +91-11-22160822
Mobile : +919910496553
Email: rknangia@nrdc.in


Designated Officials Under RTI Act, 2005 :    
 

Appellate Officer
Smt. Manjulika Otto
Chief (Royalty & BD) 

EPBAX Extn - 447
(R) +91-129-2258122
Mobile : +919910496559
Email: manjulikaotto@nrdc.in 

Transparency Officer
Shri D. C. Joshi
Chief 

+91-11-29231891 (D)
EPBAX Extn – 323
(R) +91-11-22114165
Mobile : +919910496565
Email: dcjoshi@nrdc.in

Public Information Officer
Shri R K Nangia
Company Secretary (D) 

EPBAX Extn - 215
(R) +91-11-22160822
Mobile : +919910496553
Email: rknangia@nrdc.in

Asstt. Public Information officer
Shri Padam Bahadur
APIO

EPBAX Extn – 127
(R) +91-11-22183705
Mobile : +919717501888
Email: pbahadur@nrdc.in


Chief Vigilance Officer :  
 

Shri Amitabh Mishra
Sr. Manager

 

EPBAX Extn - 221
(R) +91-120-2583052
Mobile : +919910496557
Email:amishra@nrdc.in
 

Liaison Officer for SC/ST/OBCs : 
 

Shri V K Jain
Sr. Manager

EPBAX Extn - 222
(R) +91-11-22053426
Mobile: +919717377114
Email: vkjain@nrdc.in

 


Women Cell 
 
Smt. Manjulika Otto
Chairperson

EPBAX Extn - 447
(R) +91-129-2258122
Mobile : +919910496559
Email: manjulikaotto@nrdc.in

Smt. Kiran Sinha
Member

EPBAX Extn - 9
Mobile : +919910995866
Email: ksinha@nrdc.in

Incubation Centre 

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Majumdar
Manager & 
Incubation Manager

Mobile: +919310031212
Email: sanjeev@nrdc.in