Skip To Main Content |
-A A +A

HEAD OFFICE

National Research Development Corporation
20-22, Zamroodpur Community Centre Kailash Colony Extn. New Delhi - 110048
General E-mail :write2@nrdc.in 
EPABX NO. +91-11-29240401 to +91-11-29240407  Fax   +91-11-29240409 / 29240410

Office Timings:  Monday to Friday (9:30 AM to 5:30 PM)

GSTIN No: 07AAACN2025K2ZO & CIN No. : U74899DL1987GOI002354


OUTREACH CENTRES

NAME & DESIGNATION

PHONE

E-MAIL

OFFICE

RESIDENCE

MOBILE

EPBAX

Sh. Sunil Kumar
Chairman and Managing Director

+91 11 29241212

   

210

cmdnrdc@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, PROMOTIONAL PROGRAMMES, IPFC &TISC, CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS, EXHIBITION, PUBLICATION, HINDI IMPLEMENTATION, RECORDS, PURCHASE, LIBRARY, WELFARE

Shri N G Lakshminarayan
Chief (BD)

+91 11 29232325

 

9945204755

439

lnarayan@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (AGRI, AGRO, HORTI, CHEMICAL, FOOD, SERICULTURE & ENGINEERING), PROMOTIONAL PROGRAMMES

Shri Rajendra B Gondane
Manager (BD)

 

+91 120 2881376

9910496554

435

rgondane@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (ENGINEERING SECTORS)

Shri Aditya Sharma
Assistant Development Engineer (BD)

   

8802194881

435

aditya.nrdc@gmail.com

Ms Ramya Malaraju
Assistant Development Engineer (BD)

 

 

8712135300

455

ramya.malaraju@nrdc.in

Ms Shilpi Srivastava
Technology Transfer Analyst

     

440

shilpi.nrdc@gmail.com

MoMSME-NRDC INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY FACILITATION CENTRE (IPFC), VISAKHAPATNAM

WIPO-TECHNOLOGY INNOVATION SUPPORT CENTRE (TISC), VISAKHAPTATNAM

Innovation Valley, First Floor, Sunrise Incubation Tower, Madhurwada, Vishakhapatnam 530045

Dr Bijay Kumar Sahu
Manager & Officer In Charge

   

9810104163

 

bksahu@nrdc.in

Dr Bhavya Manjeera
Assistant Development Engineer (BD)

   

9949568527

 

bhavya.p@nrdc.in

Ms Srisudha Senathi
Assistant Development Engineer (BD)

   

7569127333

 

sudha@nrdc.in

Ms K Preethi Niharika
Assistant Development Engineer (BD)

 

 

7434870699

 

preethi.niharika@nrdc.in

Mr R Koteshwara Rao
Technical Assistant

 

 

9963443595

 

krao@nrdc.in

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION & EXHIBITION, RECORDS, LIBRARY

Dr Naresh Kumar
Senior Manager

 

+91 11 27020295

9560867788

430

nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Shri Khem Chand
Section Officer

     

342

khemchand@nrdc.in

HINDI IMPLEMENTATION

Dr Naresh Kumar
Senior Manager (Hindi Implementation)

 

+91 11 27020295

9560867788

430

nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Smt Smita Prashar
Senior Executive Officer (Hindi)

 

+91 11 28534438

9968703431

447

smitap@nrdc.in

PURCHASE

Dr Naresh Kumar
Senior Manager

 

+91 11 27020295

9560867788

430

nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Shri Narender Kumar
Senior Executive Officer

 

+91 11 25364049

9910896999

434

narenderk@nrdc.in

PUBLICATION

Smt. Ankita Mishra
Editor

     

322

ankita@nrdc.in

Shri R K Anthwal
Consultant Editor

 

+91 11 27026561

9910995859

322

rkanthwal@nrdc.in

Smt Smita Prashar
Senior Executive Officer

 

+91 11 28534438

9968703431

447

smitap@nrdc.in

Shri Khem Chand
Section Officer-Sales

     

342

khemchand@nrdc.in

WELFARE / MEDICAL / CANTEEN

Shri Arvind Kaushik
Section Officer

 

+91 11 22148709

9910995861

112

akaushik@nrdc.in

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Superintendent

   

9555136336

412

rksharma@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, PROMOTIONAL PROGRAMMES, STARTUP, INCUBATION, LEGAL & AGREEMENT

Shri Amitabh Mishra
Senior Manager

 

+91 120 2583052

9910496557

344

amishra@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (AGRI, BIOTECHNOLOGY)

Dr Ashish Kumar Srivastava
Manager (BD)

 

+91 11 28032069

9818995833

321

asrivastava@nrdc.in

Mr Ashwani Kumar
Assistant Development Engineer (BD)

   

7042983107

324

ashwanik@nrdc.in

Smt Sharda
Documentation Officer

 

+91 11 26124879

 

347

sharda@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING); SEED FUNDING

Shri A P Singh
Manager (BD & Seed Funding)

 

+91 11 28540650

9910496550

218

apsingh@nrdc.in

Ms Shilpi Srivastava
Technology Transfer Analyst

     

440

shilpi.nrdc@gmail.com

LEGAL & AGREEMENT

Shri Paras Manchanda
Consultant (Legal)

     

102

 

Shri Padam Bahadur
Executive Officer

 

+91 11 22183705

9717501888

127

pbahadur@nrdc.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (CHEMICAL, HERBAL, AYURVEDA, SIDDA, NATURAL PRODUCTS),
INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT & CONSULTANCY, OUTREACH CENTRES

Shri V K Jain
Senior Manager (BD & IP)

 

+91 11 22053426

9717377114

224

vkjain@nrdc.in

Dr Sanjeev Kumar Majumdar
Manager (IP)

   

9310031212

104

sanjeev@nrdc.in

Ms Mayuree Sengupta
Manager (IP & TT)

 

 

9163568872

221

mayuree.sengupta@nrdc.in

Mr Kaustubh Singh
Assistant Development Engineer (IPR & BD)

 

 

9953125626

230

kaustubh@nrdc.in

Shri Vikas Anand
Deputy Manager (BD)

 

+91 11 27488916

 

223

vanand@nrdc.in

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT & CONSULTANCY

Ms Mayuree Sengupta
Manager (IP & TT)

 

 

9163568872

221

mayuree.sengupta@nrdc.in

Mr Kaustubh Singh
Assistant Development Engineer (IPR)

 

 

9953125626

230

kaustubh@nrdc.in

Shri Kamal Kishore
Executive Officer (IPR)

     

217

kkishore@nrdc.in

START-UP, INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY CONSULTANCY

Dr Sanjeev Kumar Majumdar
Manager

   

9310031212

104

sanjeev@nrdc.in

Ms Dipanithya Banerjee
IP/Technology Analyst

     

144

dipanithya.banerjee@nrdc.in

Ms Fatema Motiwala
IP/Technology Analyst

     

144

f.motiwala@nrdc.in

Ms Varsha Padhi
IP/Technology Analyst

     

144

 

INCUBATION CENTRE, OUTREACH CENTRES

Dr Sanjeev Kumar Majumdar
Manager

   

9310031212

104

sanjeev@nrdc.in

TECHNICAL CO ORDINATION

Shri Subodh Chawla
Chief (Tech Coord & IT)

 

+91 11 26278588

9910496572

325

schawla@nrdc.in

Shri A P Singh
Manager

 

+91 11 28540650

9910496550

218

apsingh@nrdc.in

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Shri Subodh Chawla
Chief (TC & IT)

 

+91 11 26278588

9910496572

325

schawla@nrdc.in

Shri Abhishek Gautam
Deputy Manager (IT)

   

7827538959

103

agautam@nrdc.in

Shri Avisek Ghosh
Executive (IT)

   

9716149157

103

aghosh@nrdc.in

PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATION, RECEPTION, TRANSPORT, TRAVEL, STORES, DISPATCH, MAINTENANCE, HOUSE KEEPING

Shri R K Nangia
Senior Manager (I/c-P&A) & Company Secretary (D)

 

+91 11 22160822

9910496553

215

rknangia@nrdc.in

PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATION, STORES, RECEPTION, TRANSPORT, DISPATCH, MAINTENANCE, HOUSE KEEPING

Shri Arvind Kaushik
Section Officer

 

+91 11 22148709

9910995861

112

akaushik@nrdc.in

RECEPTION

Ms Anita

 

 

 

9

anita@nrdc.in

STORES

Mr Lalit Kumar Vats

 

 

 

112

vats.lalit@nrdc.in

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS, ROYALTY

Smt Pooja Goel
Manager (F&A)

   

9899230698

433

poojagoel@nrdc.in

Shri A K Chalia
Consultant-Accounts

 

 

 

451

akchalia@nrdc.in

Shri Ravinder Kumar
Accounts Officer

   

8745026169

453

ravinderk@nrdc.in

Shri Chandan Kumar Chowdhary
Assistant-Accounts

   

9717322105

452

chandan.c@nrdc.in

ROYALTY DIVISION

Smt Pooja Goel
Manager

   

9899230698

433

poojagoel@nrdc.in

Shri Narender Kumar
Senior Executive Officer

+91 11 29240408

+91 11 25364049

9910896999

434

narenderk@nrdc.in

Shri Rajender Kumar
Executive PS

 

+91 11 26461044

9818848459

436

rajenderk@nrdc.in

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Superintendent

   

9555136336

412

rksharma@nrdc.in

COMPANY AFFAIRS

Shri R K Nangia
Company Secretary (D)

 

+91 11 22160822

9910496553

215

rknangia@nrdc.in

Mr Ashuthosh Kumar Jha
Secretarial Assistant

 

 

8826435337

216

akjha@nrdc.in

DESIGNATED OFFICIALS UNDER RTI ACT, 2005

Appellate Officer:

Shri A Mishra
Senior Manager

 

+91 120 2583052

9910496557

344

amishra@nrdc.in

Transparency Officer:

Shri Subodh Chawla
Chief (TC & IT) & CVO

 

+91 11 26278588

9910496572

325

schawla@nrdc.in

Public Information Officer:

Shri R K Nangia
Company Secretary (D)

 

+91 11 22160822

9910496553

215

rknangia@nrdc.in

Assistant Public Information Officer:

Shri Padam Bahadur
Executive Officer

 

+91 11 22183705

9717501888

127

pbahadur@nrdc.in

CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER

Shri Subodh Chawla
Chief (TC & IT) & CVO

 

+91 11 26278588

9910496572

325

schawla@nrdc.in

LIAISON OFFICER FOR SC/ST/OBCS

Shri V K Jain
Senior Manager

 

+91 11 22053426

9717377114

224

vkjain@nrdc.in